<![CDATA[Tin Tức]]> http://baobinhduong.vn/rss/cate/culture-sport/ Thu, 01 Jan 1970 08:00:10 +0800 (baobinhduong.vn) Zend_Feed http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[Dak Nong province to host 2nd Brocade Culture Festival]]> http://baobinhduong.vn/en/dak-nong-province-to-host-2nd-brocade-culture-festival-a226582.html The Ministry of Culture, Sports and Tourism has asked authorities of Dak Nong province to prepare for the hosting of the 2nd Brocade Culture Festival 2020 in the province later this year.]]> Fri, 10 Jul 2020 18:47:10 +0700 <![CDATA[Hanoi FC offers to help pay for Hau to stay at SC Heerenveen]]> http://baobinhduong.vn/en/hanoi-fc-offers-to-help-pay-for-hau-to-stay-at-sc-heerenveen-a226482.html Hanoi FC will help pay Doan Van Hau’s salary to stay at SC Heerenveen if the club can prove they want to keep the Vietnamese national team player, according to the club's President Do Vinh Quang.]]> Fri, 10 Jul 2020 18:47:10 +0700 <![CDATA[First national kite festival held in Nam Dinh]]> http://baobinhduong.vn/en/first-national-kite-festival-held-in-nam-dinh-a226435.html The first national kite festival was held in the northern province of Nam Dinh on July 5,]]> Fri, 10 Jul 2020 18:47:10 +0700 <![CDATA[Typical Cultural-Sports Family Festival in 2020 organized]]> http://baobinhduong.vn/en/typical-cultural-sports-family-festival-in-2020-organized-a226357.html In order to preserve and promote the family cultural values and affirm the great role of the family, Bac Tan Uyen District Culture and Information Division]]> Fri, 10 Jul 2020 18:47:10 +0700 <![CDATA[Da Nang job festival draws over 1,000 students, labourers]]> http://baobinhduong.vn/en/da-nang-job-festival-draws-over-1-000-students-labourers-a226353.html More than 1,000 students and residents in the central city of Da Nang flocked to a job festival on July 5 to seek advice and opportunities in both training and employment.]]> Fri, 10 Jul 2020 18:47:10 +0700 <![CDATA[Vietnam to join Army Games 2020 in Russia]]> http://baobinhduong.vn/en/vietnam-to-join-army-games-2020-in-russia-a226304.html The Vietnamese Defence Ministry plans to send seven teams to compete in six categories at the International Army Games 2020 scheduled for mid-August in Russia.]]> Fri, 10 Jul 2020 18:47:10 +0700 <![CDATA[The ancient vestige of an ancient communal house]]> http://baobinhduong.vn/en/the-ancient-vestige-of-an-ancient-communal-house-a226272.html In the system of ancient communal houses on Binh Duong land, Phu Cuong communal house (often called Ba Lua communal house)]]> Fri, 10 Jul 2020 18:47:10 +0700 <![CDATA[Organising board for SEA Games 31, Para Games 11 established]]> http://baobinhduong.vn/en/organising-board-for-sea-games-31-para-games-11-established-a226203.html The national steering committee for the 31st Southeast Asian Games (SEA Games 31) and the 11th Southeast Asian Para Games (Para Games 11)]]> Fri, 10 Jul 2020 18:47:10 +0700 <![CDATA[Opening ceremony of the 2020 Eastern Singing Festival]]> http://baobinhduong.vn/en/opening-ceremony-of-the-2020-eastern-singing-festival-a226206.html On 29th June, the opening ceremony of the 19th Eastern Singing Festival 2020 took place at Nguyen Hue pedestrian zone (HCM City).]]> Fri, 10 Jul 2020 18:47:10 +0700 <![CDATA[Binh Duong Cultural - Sport Families' Festival 2020]]> http://baobinhduong.vn/en/binh-duong-cultural-sport-families-festival-2020-a226069.html On 28th June, Binh Duong Cultural - Sport Families' Festival 2020 took place at provincial Culture and Art Center.]]> Fri, 10 Jul 2020 18:47:10 +0700 <![CDATA[Thu Dau Mot Orchid Association launched]]> http://baobinhduong.vn/en/thu-dau-mot-orchid-association-launched-a225917.html In the afternoon of June 27, in the opening ceremony of Orchids Orchids Festival, Thu Dau Mot City, Binh Duong Province]]> Fri, 10 Jul 2020 18:47:10 +0700 <![CDATA[Vietnamese noodles named among Asia’s best by CNN Travel]]> http://baobinhduong.vn/en/vietnamese-noodles-named-among-asia-s-best-by-cnn-travel-a225814.html Three types of Vietnamese noodles found a place on a list of Asia’s best noodles]]> Fri, 10 Jul 2020 18:47:10 +0700 <![CDATA[Hanoi FC captain named among five best acrobatic goals by AFC]]> http://baobinhduong.vn/en/hanoi-fc-captain-named-among-five-best-acrobatic-goals-by-afc-a225599.html Nguyen Van Quyet’s stunning strike against Ceres Negros FC of the Philippines in 2017 has been listed among the five best acrobatic goals, announced the Asian Football Confederation (AFC).]]> Fri, 10 Jul 2020 18:47:10 +0700 <![CDATA[Value of an old house]]> http://baobinhduong.vn/en/value-of-an-old-house-a225535.html In the old house system on Binh Duong land, Mr. Tran Van Ho's old house is a house of high value in terms of art architecture and decoration.]]> Fri, 10 Jul 2020 18:47:10 +0700 <![CDATA[U19 Becamex Binh Duong upstream defeated Song Lam Nghe An]]> http://baobinhduong.vn/en/u19-becamex-binh-duong-upstream-defeated-song-lam-nghe-an-a225383.html In the afternoon of June 19, Binh Duong U19 Becamex (B.BD) had a match to start at the National U19 finals in 2020.]]> Fri, 10 Jul 2020 18:47:10 +0700